Paint the windows infront of my face.

just so u know

The surface is so cold and worthless, all the things that I have still come from there.
So paint the windows in front of my face when you know damn well theres no one behind them.
I wish your body was not so warm to me, just so you know.
All it was was something beautiful, when tides and dreams dont seem so tall at all.
It's me against the world still Im losing ground, Id kill to taste what it must be like.
Because its every one of my empty parts that you fill now.
I wish your body was not so warm to me, just so you know.
All it was was something beautiful, when tides and dreams dont seem so tall at all.
Pause, silence, another moment dropped off. Left behind and hanging still.
You wont see me, I cant see you.

All it was was something beautiful, when tides and dreams dont seem so tall at all.

American Head Charge - Just so you know

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback